The Gibbons Prize

Four sculptors – David Adilman, Yetti Frenkel, Amanda J. Sisk, and David Skora – are the first recipients of the Gibbons Prize for New England Sculptors, awarded by the New England Sculptors Association (NESA). The judges, three former NESA presidents, selected the winning artists based on their entries in the 2015 NESA exhibition, Sculpted Spaces, Historic Places.